My Little China Doll

My Little China Doll 7C_001 My Little CHina Doll A FotorCreated

THE FANTASY GACHA CARNIVAL IS COMING! Oh my sweet baby jebus this round is going to be amazing. I literally couldnt decide what I wanted to show you first and so, since it’s getting late, I went with an outfit I wouldnt have to accessorize because as you can see, it is simply stunning as is. =Zenith= never ceases to amaze us with her originality and style. This outfit is intricate and enchanting and I am in love. The opening is only days away so check out the official FGC FlickrWebsite and Facebook for more tantalizing previews

fantasy-gacha-carnival-logo-new

Hair: (EPOQUE HAIR) Ever – Genetic
Skin: Glam Affair – Katra Skin [ America ] 07
Shape: My Own
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
Make up: Lovely Disarray – Neo Geisha Concept : Set [Red]
Lipstick: HS Chloe Lips : Pinks
Necklace: The Annex – Death Becomes Her – Necklace – Red @ Coming soon to The Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Claws: Kibitz – Acantha claws @ Coming soon to The Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Crown & Dress: =Zenith=The Empress of China – RARE @ Coming soon to The Fantasy Gacha Carnival

2 comments

Leave a Reply

