Takin’ 5

Takin' 5 8B_001 Takin' 5 A Takin' 5 B

Kustom 9 is open with plenty of ways to spend your Lindens. I just love the new release hair by ~Tableau Vivant~ Foxtrot.They say we always want what we don’t have. In the real world frizz is the enemy, yet in SL, a world where perfection is at you fingertips, frizz is amazing! I also picked up a new set of eyes by [Buzz]. They clarity of them is beautiful and I find I am seeking them out at every even I visit now. Just gawjus!

Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ Foxtrot – Naturals I @ Kustom 9
Skin: Glam Affair – Katra Skin [ America ] 07
Eyes: [Buzz] Moka Eyes – Ice @ Kustom 9
Shape: My Own
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Sweater: Blueberry – Bisquit – Mesh – Sweater Crop Top – White-
Skirt: Bueno – Spring Skirt Mint Floral @ Kustom 9
Socks: Izzie’s – Overknee Socks
Heels: ieQED emmy.wedge.teal @ Kustom 9

 

Leave a Reply

