Party Chic

Chic 5_001 Chic B Chic A

Last night I felt like a kid at Christmas, watching for the clock to strike midnight for the opening of The Season’s Story event. My wish from Santa? The new release from .Enfant Terrible. Ivy. I have been watching their Blog and Flickr, desperately awaiting the opening to get my hands on them. I’m sure you have seen them blogged to death recently and rightly so. .Enfant Terrible. has mostly certainly set the bar high in quality and originality. For this look, I have modified the headdress and necklace slightly to colour match the out fit. By going into edit, I clicked select face, held down shift,and clicked over the larger sections of pearls. Then using the colour slider, I darkened the original colour till I had a better match.  Make sure you don’t miss out by heading to The Seasons Story . While you’re at it, check out Shiny Shabby for the treats .EnfantTerrible. have on of there too!

Hair: .Olive. the Steffi Hair – Naturals @ Uber
Skin: Glam Affair – Katra Skin [ America ] 07
Shape: My Own
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]Steking EARS
Headdress: .Enfant Terrible. Ivy Headpiece Champagne @ The Seasons Story
Necklace: .Enfant Terrible. Ivy Dress Champagne @ The Seasons Story
Bustier: Birdy (Foxes) – Melancholy Bustier – Silver Line
Skirt: The Annex – Tulle Skirt – Black @ The Seasons Story
Leggings: Bossie. lexi pantyhose [fishnet]
Heels: Similar Venezia Patent Shoes Black

Leave a Reply

