Glam Affair

Glam Affair C Glam affair B

Well my pretties, if you have been peaking at my blog for some time, you would have noticed that the staple in every post is Glam Affair. Although I always credit my skin to the very talented aida Ewing, I don’t often state exactly which skin I am wearing at the time and where to find it. In the beginning I did this because in a place where perfection is at the click of a button, it’s hard to feel unique. Although I love to share my style, keeping my skin a mystery and creating my own shapes, I was able to retain some of what makes my avatar unique in this utopia of personal appearance. The reason I have decided not to do this anymore is for 2 reasons. 1… I just love Glam Affair! From skins to accessories, I am devout! The 2nd reason is the growing number of events I blog. When I started it wasn’t very hard to go to the main store and see what I had on but now things are harder to find and more exclusive. I want to ensure that aida Ewing and the Glam Affair team get the kudos they deserve! And so…. this post is dedicated to the beauty that is their skins.

1.
Skin: -Glam Affair – Lauren – America @ Collabor88
Hair: little bones. Lovestruck – Blondes @ Uber

2.
Skin: -Glam Affair – Sia II – America @ Uber
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Posy – variety

3.
Skin: -Glam Affair – December skin – Asia 04 @ the Arcade
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Vivi – light blondes @ Uber

4.
Skin: -Glam Affair – December skin – Jamaica 05 @ the Arcade
Hair: little bones. Suffragette – Blondes

5.
Skin: -Glam Affair – December skin – Africa 02 @ the Arcade
Hair: [LeLutka]-VAGUE hair/Naturals @ Uber

Leave a Reply

