Doll

Doll 3_001 Doll 6_001 Doll 12_001 Doll 11_001 Doll 10_001 Doll 8_001Doll 15_001Doll 14_001

With all the amazing events I hadn’t really taken the time to pour over the marketplace and when I finally did, I went straight to one of my fav’s, Dirty Princess. To my pure delight I found shoes, page upon page of glorious shoes. Sandals, boots, stiletto’s galore and all really funky and unique. I also happened upon this sultry little number with its opened front to reveal a peek at an amazing looking corset. Skyler Lebed is a very talented designer knowing exactly what makes a woman hot as hell!

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Thelma – variety
Skin: GLAM AFFAIR
Shape: My Own
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High
Teeth: ILLMATIC :: The Perfect Teeth – Vamp’d Edition
Lipstick: -Glam Affair – Brandi – America – Lipstick
Necklace: [MANDALA]KABUKI NECKLACE1 /Silver
Dress: *Dirty Princess** Red Carpet Princess MESH Gown-Navy
Heels: **Dirty Princess** Crocodile Couture Princess Mesh Heels-Black

Leave a Reply

