Pipe and a Pancake

pipev1_002furred_001 Furred1_001Furred2_001Furred3_001Furred4_001

So just another post showing off a couple Fantasy Collective goodies as well as my new fav accessory store. The Headdress by the Library is gorgeous, its unique in the way it clasps into the hair on either side and rotated it makes a pretty headband too. The vest by Mays soul is also fantastic but I recommend trying even the smallest sizes. My avatar is usually a M in most things but I needed the XXS on this one. ::LEONARD:: is an accessory store I discovered by chance and I bought almost everything it had to offer. the pieces are quirky, funky and unique…and we all know how hard it is to be unique in a near perfect world like SL. My earrings, both necklaces, the pipe and super awesome eagle belt are all from this store. The pipe even blows bubbles, as you can see me, in the pic pretending to be just as badass as Riddik at the pipe table. Also an honourable mention for Roawenwood for putting theses amazeball boots out on the L$25 sale they’re fur-licious and a great shape and fit

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Delta –  light blondes
Skin: GLAM AFFAIR
Shape: My Own
Make Up: R.icielli – BLACK EYES
Lashes: – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Mid
Teeth: ILLMATIC :: The Perfect Teeth – Vamp’d Edition
Earrings: ::LEONARD:: My Feather ❤ Set -copper-
Headdress: ~The Library~ Alais Headdress-Ruby Fantasy Collective
Pipe: ::LEO-NT:: LIL DEER Bubble Pipes<3
Necklace: ::LEONARD:: My Feather ❤ Set -copper-
Rings:.Enfant Terrible. Vintage girl rings
Braclets and Arm bands: [The Forge]  Ailida’s Bangles (Black)
Top: Gawk! White Basic Tank Top
Vest: *May’s Soul* in the north vest @ Fantasy Collective
Pants: Luas Urban Style – Cotton Leggings Pack
Boots: {RW} Winterlichen Leather Boots – Taupe

Leave a Reply

