Golden Egg

Golden Goose1_001Golen_001

I was devastated to learn that the awesome Gizza shoulder furs from Limited Bizarre had sold out but I was determined! I went to their mainstore where sneakily, they have a stall out for them! In my hunt for this treasure i found gold in the form of an awesome draped top as well as a bejeweled peacock. Both are exquisite and now one of my favourite pieces. I definitely recommend a trip to Gizza ASAP

Hair: [taketomi]_Namie_Platinums (wear)
Skin: GLAM AFFAIR
Shape: My Own
Make Up: R.icielli – BLACK EYES
Lashes: – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Mid
Teeth: ILLMATIC :: The Perfect Teeth – Vamp’d Edition
Crown: [SG[ Gold Crown (Gacha Item)
Necklace:  GizzA – Peacock Necklace [Soil]
Rings:.Enfant Terrible. Vintage girl rings
Armor: [The Forge] Eldar Armour, Female (Gold)
Belt: -DRD- bullets fatpack
Top: GizzA – Folded Blouse [Silk Beige]
Pants: Gawk! Camel & Brown Sports Leggings
Gladiator platform sandals: _CandyDoll_ Eleanora Brown (Feet Not Included)

One comment

Leave a Reply

